Awards and Achievements

Methodist Hospital Foundation Announces Scholarship Award Recipients

Published: April 18, 2018
Image for post: Methodist Hospital Foundation Announces Scholarship Award Recipients

Methodist Hospital Foundation is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2018 Carolyn Scott ‘Spirit of Excellence’ Award, Foundation Graduate Award and Ruth Freed Leadership Scholarship. 

We are grateful for the recipients’ commitment to excellence in health care at Methodist Health System. Congratulations! 

Carolyn Scott “Spirit of Excellence” Award Recipients

  • Rhonda Clements – Methodist Community Health Clinic
  • Rachael Coufal – Methodist Hospital
  • Allison Glomb – Methodist Women’s Hospital
  • Shelley Hultman – Methodist Hospital
  • Margaret Kinney – Methodist Physicians Clinic Council Bluffs
  • Pamela Stout – Methodist Hospital
  • Anne Thallas – Methodist Hospital
  • Christina Vejnovich – Methodist Hospital

Foundation Graduate Award Recipients

  • Lizabeth Jean Johnson – Methodist Physicians Clinic Red Oak
  • Sarah Noordam – Methodist Hospital
  • Stephanie Roberts – Methodist Hospital

Ruth Freed Leadership Scholarship Recipient

  • Nellie Johnson – Nebraska Methodist College